2017 Team and Coach Info

Akron Church of the Brethren
Coach: Corbin Hoover
Phone: 717-517-6866
Email: corbin.hoover@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Jason Rutt
Phone: 717-715-2112

Bethany Grace Fellowship
Coach: Warren Lowenthal
Phone: 717-725-9827
Email:
Asst. Coach: Morgan Ash
Phone: 717-341-6954

Bowmansville Mennonite
Coach: Brett Haller
Phone: 717-445-8383
Email: brett_is_a_threat@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Jordan Haller
Phone: 717-271-9123

Calvary Church
Coach: Mikie Patterson
Phone:717.517.4736
Email: mikie@mikiemicdjs.com
Asst. Coach: Shaun Chandler
Phone: 717-682-6394

CEFC
Coach: Mike Kurtz
Phone: 484-336-6179
Email: mkurtz@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Asst. Coach:
Phone:

Christian Fellowship (CFC-1)
Coach: Mike Sauder
Phone: 717-560-1034
Email: mmsauder@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach:
Phone:

Christian Fellowship (CFC-2)
Coach: Ben Rohrbaugh
Phone: 717-823-3901
Email: lilbenny11@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Tim Myers
Phone: 717-669-8539

Conestoga Mennonite
Coach: Mike Petersheim
Phone: 484-364-6193
Email: milype1@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Ryan Bosdorf
Phone: 717-805-9630

Gehman Mennonite Church
Coach: Travis Sauder
Phone: 717-271-1811
Email: tcsauder@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach:
Phone:

Grace Fellowship Church (GF)
Coach: Shane Ranck
Phone: 717-943-4277
Email: ranck8743@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Mitch Hertzler
Phone: 717-278-5452

Lighthouse Assemby of God
Coach: Kevin Hartman
Phone: 717-419-8270
Email: k_dogg34@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach:
Phone:

Mt. Zion United Methodist Church
Coach: Casey Blackwell
Phone: 717-271-1255
Email: cebwels@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Keith Blackwell
Phone: 717-519-9714

New Life Family Center
Coach: Phillip Lapp
Phone: 610-587-5534
Email: phillapp@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Richard Lapp
Phone: 717-286-4631

New Holland Nazarene
Coach: Dustin Miller
Phone: 717-468-4869
Email: dasjmiller@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach: Sarah Miller
Phone: 717-419-2626

Pine Grove Church
Coach: Clifton Nolt
Phone: 717-333-7917
Email: cnolt5@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: Rob Beiswenger
Phone: 610-209-2965

Summit View
Coach: Adam Burns
Phone: 215-350-4140
Email: ahb001@lvc.edu
Asst. Coach: Jeremy Wiker
Phone: 717-587-5598

Twin Valley Bible Chapel
Coach: Larry Sensenig
Phone: 717-615-5099
Email: larryrheta@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach: Ron Steiner
Phone: 717-406-5787